Be a better neighbor. Sign up for EveryBlock to follow and discuss neighborhood news.

Sign up for free →

Added Nov 07 2017

There are 2 new School Committee members, Mike Ruggiero and Paul Ruseau. Robert Skerry wasn't re-elected.

Original article
Date published
November 8, 2017

Posted to South Medford

This was posted to South Medford

What's the news in your neighborhood? Search for your ZIP code:

e.g. 02155